Ansprechpartner Frauen

Funktion Name Kontaktdaten E-Mail Adresse
Fußballobfrau Jessica van Huffel 0176-64360723 Jessicavanhuffel@web.de
Trainer 1. Frauen Harald Zerwas 0176-39034597 Haraldzerwas@gmx.de
Betreuer 1. Frauen Inken Mehrkens
Trainer 2. Frauen Bernd Stelling 0174-8062111 Bernd.Stelling@t-online.de
Betreuer 2. Frauen Laura Eggert
Trainer 3. Frauen Dario Stelling 0173-9791687 dario.stelling95@gmail.com
Betreuer 3. Frauen Sophia Ahrens
Trainer 4. Frauen Michaela Bockelmann 0160-7193818 Bockelmann.Michaela@t-online.de
Betreuer 4. Frauen Jessica Viebrock
Trainer Ü30 Daniela Dammann 0172-5451155 dammann4@t-online.de

Partner & Service