Ansprechpartner Herren

Funktion Vorname, Name Telefonnr. E-Mailadresse
Teammanager 1.Herren Carsten Schult 0160-8615879 schult.carsten@t-onilne.de
Trainer 1. Herren Malte Bösch 0160-97564105 malte15b@web.de
Trainer 2. Herren Timo Fischer 0170-4046865 timo_fischer888@yahoo.de
Trainer 3. Herren Chris Warnat 0160-2003468 chriswarnat1@yahoo.de
Trainer 4. Herren David Hedderich 0163-4794911 david.hedderich@web.de
Trainer Ü32 Hauke Klug 0151-14245711 Haukeklug@gmx.de
Trainer Ü40 I Axel Klintworth 0174-9988054 axel.klintworth@gmx.de
Trainer Ü40 II Thorsten Schroten 0170-4537797 schroten@svao.de

Partner & Service